Random List

  • I am very happy with where my book is right now. I just wish I had more time to work on it.
  • I don’t seem to need as much sleep as I thought I did. I’m a little bitter that I’ve wasted all those extra hours sleeping in the past.
  • Though summer was fun, I think I will be getting a whole lot more done once fall kicks in.
  • I wish the mailman would hurry up and get here. I’ve been waiting to get Mockingjay all week!
  • As I write my rough draft I vaguely sense some story problems I’ll have to address. I choose to store them mentally and worry about them later.
  • I found five CDs that I hadn’t added to my iTunes yet, one of which I’ve been looking for for months. That oversight has been rectified.
  • I’m a little tired of blogging–I don’t want it to be a chore, so I’m going to back off a little, wait for some really good ideas. I’m actually pretty impressed with myself that I kept it up regularly for this long.
  • I have tons of books, but when I reorganized my room I managed to make space for more. Yay!
  • I’m going to go check the mail now. Adios!
One thought on “Random List

  1. jpcabit says:

    I did the whole blogging-break thing too for a while. But I’m getting back into the habit, which is nice.

    It appears you never got back from the mail box. What a shame! 🙂

Leave a Reply

